A better calendar — Cron

The App Advocate
3 min readJan 17, 2023

Design your day with ‘Best Designed Calendar, Cron

Image from Author

Working from your calendar is the most productive decision I made last year.

With this in mind, I am open to all possible apps and systems that can help me in this journey, so I am exploring the players in this ‘Calendar Space.’

One of my daily drivers, Amie has changed how I spend and schedule my day; now I am looking at Cron, a better calendar.

And the experience is IT’S ABOUT TIME.

Cron

The overall experience of this simple, very intuitive application makes Cron a better calendar. Especially, the iOS app offers an amazing super experience on a mobile device, loved it.

Image from Author

I really fall in love with the simplicity of this design.

Clean, fast, amazing sync, and beautiful widgets are the key reasons for my switch to Cron.

I have my reasons to share with you in this blog about Cron but what I have realized about scheduling is:

The calendar offers you a very limited space to plan, which is the best thing you can do to be mindfully productive. With limited…

--

--